Share & Transfer Browser Configuration

Share browser configuration: after account a is shared with account B, both parties can see the browser configuration.

The browser configuration can be shared with any other Lalicat’s primary account and sub account users.

Transfer browser configuration: after account a is transferred to account B, the browser configuration will belong to account B. account a does not have this configuration.

Only after both parties have opened the package can the browser configuration be transferred to each other. Similarly, the browser configuration can be transferred to the main account and sub account users of any other Lalicat.

1、Save cookie and save password synchronously in other configurations are enabled by default #

Remember not to open the [delete cookie before starting the browser] function.

Before sharing or transferring the configuration, first confirm whether the version number of the Lalicat client of the next sharing transferor is consistent with the version number of the Lalicat client of the shared transferor. (the version number is in the upper right corner of the Lalicat client: [1.X.X.X])

2、Share browser configuration #

Go to the Lalicat browser and check the browser configuration to be shared in the browser list;

Click [more actions];

Click [share];

Enter the other party’s Lalicat account (you need to manually enter the other party’s Lalicat account for the first time)

3、Transfer ownership of browser configuration #

Go to the browser and check the browser configuration to be transferred in the browser list;

Click [more actions];

Click [transfer ownership];

Enter the other party’s Lalicat account (you need to manually enter the other party’s Lalicat account for the first time.

Powered by BetterDocs